Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

I am a first time buyer and if you are to I suggest you don’t go here !!! Them knowing I was a first time buyer they took advantage of it and lead me to getting lied to and put into a car I didn’t originally want ! I was told I was signing papers to finance/buy a 2017 vw jetta SE instead I found out 3 months later when I was talking with Armstrong vw of Gladstone and they told me that I was driving a 2017 vw jetta S model instead And that if I where to have an SE model I would have a sunroof, push start, leather seats, etc... and I have non of it ! I have been talking with vw and have been told i am stuck with the car they sold me even though I was told I was getting something different!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

Ray was fantastic, very knowledgeable and I would buy again most certainly. Art was brilliant as well, transaction went really smoothly and they accommodated both of our schedules as well. Phenomenal facility and fantastic people!! Travis helped as well all smart and nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

I was hoping to be able to deal remotely via internet or email but it’s still pretty old fashioned you really just have to be prepared to go in there and sit for a while. Once we did the sales and finance team were great - Ray and Art get 5 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

First experience here, so far I am extremely impressed and look forward to future experiences with this location!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

Just bought my first new car!! Hyundai Kona, an amazing awd suv. Chris and Esteban were amazing in getting us a great deal

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2018
 

I had a really good experience here! All the workers were very warm and welcoming! Aaron helped a lot by taking me on a test drive and helping me with some paper work. Art was really helpful and friendly helping with all of the finances! I will definitely tell all my friends about you guys ! 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2018
 

I worked with Dick Hannah to buy a used VW that I saw online. I had unusual circumstances and wasn't sure if I'd even qualify. They not only found the perfect buying solution for me, they set me up with a brand new car! Be sure to ask for Noe Galvez, he's awesome!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review