Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Noe and Trey did an amazing job helping me and my husband purchasing a Volkswagen. Noe helped us find the vehicle we needed and took his time to inform us about each vehicle we were interested in. Trey helped us purchasing the vehicle and answering all our financial questions. Would recommend this dealership to everyone. The staff is extremely friendly and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

The best car buying experience I have ever had. I was comfortable and relaxed and never felt pressured. I never thought I could afford the Jetta, but Kirsten made everything make sense and I am thrilled. Thank you Art and Kirsten for taking the time to work with me and get me in to a fantastic car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Dealer is very charismatic and patient thoughout the buying process. He is unlike other dealers , very straight forward and to the point. Knows a lot about these cars and the best way to get us approved especially because our credit wasnt very good. I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

I came in to VW and right off the bat I was greeted by noe and felt very comfortable with the whole experience. I was only there for like 2 hours, we got straight to the point and he was very helpful with all of my questions. I walked out of there with by brand new 2019 gti and was left super happy with the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

A friend of mine highly recommended Noe at Dick Hannah VW of Portland, and he didn’t disappoint. He is extremely knowledgeable and was very patient while I tried to find the perfect commuter. Noe worked hard to secure the best financing for me, even though my credit was less than perfect. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

I came in to drive a 2019 Tiguan since my lease was up on my 2016. I had been researching my next car for some time and drove a few other SUVs. Noe was really knowledgeable and seemed only interested in letting me decide what was best for me, which is much appreciated. He stayed way past closing to help me complete the deal. It was a really simple process and my best dealership experience so far, and I’ve had a lot of them. I had a great experience with my first ever lease on my 2016 VW from Dick Hannah - ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

I actually enjoyed my time buying my VW Tiguan! I had been hesitant to get a new car and Mike and the other guys made it very pleasant and personable. I love my car! Great decision and great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2019

Noe set my transaction up! My lease ended and I wanted a Tiguan, everything was ready when I arrived. In and out in under and hour. Best dealership and sales person in town!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

I went in after my folks offered to help me finance a new car for college. Noe and Nick were very helpful, straightforward, and patient throughout the entire process and they built an offer based around our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

I’ve never experienced a dealership that has been so kind, considerate, and helpful. They really gave me an amazing deal and helped me get my dream car, I will appreciate them all forever! Thanks for being so friendly and kind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Excellent and brief process to buy a used car. Everyone seem to be working as a team, and the entire process took a little under two hours including a test drive. Aaron, the sales manager was focused and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

Fantastic experience working with this sakes team. Overall experience was top notch. They really worked to make certain we were confident and comfortable with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

Thank you again for going the extra mile and getting us into a brand new car. And Noe is one of the best employees you have there in my opinion and he was very funny so working with him was painless thank you sgain

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

They were so sweet, and super helpful. They got me a great car on a good deal. Very grateful for dick Hannah VW of Portland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

Noe was great. He made the entire process easy and I left with a car I absolutely love. This was my first time buying a car and I left feeling confident that I found the vehicle right for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Great experience. Our Sales Rep Perry was awesome! We traveled from Eugene, to Portland to purchase a car for our daughter for early graduation and Christmas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Five stars, this dealership was great and helped me so easily. I would recommend them in a heart beat. No smoke and mirrors here thats for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

Simple process and positive experience. Highly recommend Kristen and this dealer ship. She knew more about the Tiguan then any other sales men at other places I went to first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

Noe and Mike were incredibly accommodating during my visit to Dick Hannah. They listened and worked with me to get me in the car I’ve always wanted! Noe was fun and super knowledgeable about all things Volkswagen. Not once did I feel pushed or pressured —the whole day was a great experience. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

Every person that we had to deal with made sure we understood the process. Not pushy. Made sure they knew what our budget was and stuck to it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

I was in the market for a newer vehicle and have heard great things about Dick Hannah Dealerships. I specifically requested a female sales representative b/c the night before I was inquiring about a vehicle through a different dealership and I felt very pressured and that I wasn't being told all the information. So I decided to go to Dick Hannah and worked with Kirsten, she was so friendly and up front. I recommend anyone looking for a great dealership choose Dick Hannah Hyundai/Volkswagen of Portland and ask for Kirsten. Tell them Shari sent you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

Noe is fair, considerate and a charismatic salesman. He did not make me feel rushed or upsold at any point in the process. He knew I knew what I wanted in a car (price and brand), and wanted to help me find the best match. If you are visiting Dick Hannah, it is worth your time to ask for Noe’s help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

I've been to all the dealers in the area and this one was by far the easiest. Reasonably quick and we got all the items taken care of that I was concerned about. I thought that I would head to Seattle next to pick out a dealership to spend my money at but we were able to strike a deal. Thanks Noe and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

Noe was outstanding! He exceeded my needs in to getting me in a comfortable car for me and for my family. I would recommend 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

I came over to Portland VW from their Vancouver branch. I was looking to get a used car and they helped me drive away in a brand new 2018 VW Passat! Not in my wildest dreams did I wake up that morning thinking I would be bringing home a brand new car, thank you Noe and Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Dick Hannah is the best. Great service with knowledgeable and friendly staff. Answered all my questions, pleasant and clean waiting area and fast service good location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

The customer service has vastly improved at the VW Portland Dick Hannah. Roy was a huge help and I never felt like I was being solicited or “sold” on anything. Buying/ leasing can be time consuming and confusing, and Roy and Noe made this the easier process for me yet- totally pressure free. If you’ve had a negative experience with them in the past, like I did, give them another try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Every time my vehicle needs service or an upgrade, Noe doesn’t say can’t or NO. He clearly explains the concepts or changes and will not mind repetition. The purchase process I made in September 2018 was even more time efficient and satisfying, impressive how knowledge expands to the edges of the Earth!!! My recommendation to all new car seekers to consult with Mr. Noe’s experience and reality prior to a decision making, he’ll tell you all as it is. Thank you and SUCCESS to your crew Noe!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

Jensen was so knowledgeable and helpful. She answered all of my questions and helped me through our entire transaction. So nice to have someone who cared.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

I was helped my a delightful woman named Jensen Lewis. My visit was a breeze and the service timely and efficient!! Great job! I look forward to future visits !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Pablo in Service is a outstanding employee of your company, I’ve been coming to Dick Hanna Volkswagon for the last six years and he has also been up beat and a enjoy to work with when I bring my car in for service or any other issues that I may have with my car. Very knowledgeable in what he knows about Volkswagon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

From the moment I arrived at Dick Hannah VW I was treated with respect and kindness especially by Mike and Art they are very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

So glad we decided for Dick Hannah!! After our car breaking down, we thought we were stuck. Esteban and his manager Travis were able to help us out. Very happy with our new Tiguan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

It was a great experience to work with Dick Hannah. They got me approved on a Jetta which I wasn't sure it would happen. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

I recently bought a used car from Noe Galvez at Dick Hannah VW of Portland. It was a great experience! Noe was very patient, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. He was not pushy like a lot of car salesmen that I’ve talked to in the past. Noe did an excellent job helping me find what I was looking for and told me to take as much time as I needed to find the right car for me. I would highly recommend buying a car from Noe Galvez. I will definitely request him next time I decide to buy or trade ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Noe and the whole dealership were very laid back and we appreciated that. It wasn't the usual rush and we had plenty of time to ask questions. It also had the benefits of a big dealership with the feel of buying a car from a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

Noe was wonderful. My husband knew exactly what we wanted and, even though it wasn’t visible on the lot, he went out of his way to find the vehicle. He was knowledgeable about the features and finance process and super helpful throughout the process. I’ve had my beetle served at this dealership for the past year and am glad that I trusted them with the purchase of my new to me car, as well. 5 star experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

They make you feel at home and weren't pushy. Explained everything in detail and I left happy with my new car. Awesomeness! Five thumbs up!👍👍👍 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Everyone I worked with was extremely professional and patient. Danny Moreno helped me through the process of purchasing my beautiful GTI with a monthly payment that fit my budget. I couldn’t ask for more! I will definitely recommend Dick Hannah of Portland to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Noe and Roy did a superb job in helping us with our new car. They all were great and appreciated their patience and wanted to make sure we were satisfied and happy with what we got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

It’s always fun thinking about buying a new car - but you really never enjoy going to the dealership and conversing with the salesman. This time was different, i originally went in looking at the alltrack - after test driving it, felt it wasn’t quite the fit. Danny was so patient and attentive. I then noticed the Tiguan and after driving it I knew that was the car for me. Anyway, I told Danny I wasn’t ready to buy it today but I would be back. He never pressured me. That was key in me coming back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

If you need a vehicle go to Dick Hannah off of Burnside and 122nd and ask for Kirsten. She is a fenominal saleswoman. She was not pushy and really took time to explain features of my new car. Roy and Art were also great to work with during my short time there. Yes I said short, overall great experience. Thank you Kirsten, Roy and Art. Todd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

Noe gave me awesome service and satisfaction. Always a great attitude, patience and very helpful and attentive to clients needs. I would buy a car from him again! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

Overall service was great, they help me out of a not so good situation. Needed to keep my income going. Teran stayed with me through the entire process. They even got me a little dinner McD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

He explained everything to me about the car. Our experience here was better than expected. Ibwould recommend ray to any of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

I researched cars for 6 months before making a decision to buy a VW GTI. I was choosing between 2 cars at 2 dealerships Because of the deal I was able to receive and the warranty and customer service I chose Dick Hannah and was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

Noe has been my go-to guy. I’ve bought/leased 4 cars at Dick Hannah so far and Noe has made the experience pleasant and fast every time I was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

From start to finish, I was treated professionally and with no pressure from Noe Galvez. This is my second VW purchase from Noe and Hannah VW of Portland. Highly recommend Noe! Price was very fair given the situation I had to work with; and all aspects of the deal were dealt with Noe directly. Also, his knowledge of the VW’s were spot on. When this 2nd VW’s time is up for me, I’ll be coming back again. Thanks again Noe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

I tried 5 different VW dealerships in 3 days. I knew what I wanted and how much I was willing to pay; I even had a loan approved - I just needed the car! Two of the dealerships didn't call back. A third dealership sold the car to another person in the middle of our deal. The fourth dealership kept trying to wheel-and-deal. I almost gave up but called Dick Hannah the day before Mother's Day. Within two hours he had my car (from another lot) and the deal was done. I drove up to Portland for Mother's Day ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

Aaron was great at providing us options and allowing us to explore them. Very chill and relaxed, didn’t feel pressured to buy the first time I went in, which made me feel comfortable compared to other places I’ve been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

It was great to work with Esteban and Travis ( I think that was his name). It took a bit longer than expected but j was happy amd surprised we were able to leave in a new car! Super happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

Went looking to decide between a GTI and an Golf Alltrack. While the particular car I decided on wasn’t applicable to special ad discount pricing (was a different stock number), they still went out of their way to work with my situation and still come to a very fair price and deal. This was all relaxed and not any pressure. Very upfront and straightforward presentation of the facts and available options. Noe was a great, relaxed salesperson who allowed me to look over the cars without the hint of pressure. His comfortable and polite personality was rewarded with a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

I needed a new car but was not expecting to get what I got! A brand New VW Touareg!!! I am so excited, thanks to Noe and Esteban!! He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions I had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

Noè helped me buy my first car. Process was easy and quick. Also, the car was in very good shape and priced fair. Highly recommend! Also, Ginger in financing was awesome! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

very helpful with end of lease process. we were able to complete our purchase and get back on the road within two hours or so. thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

After being lied to at Herzog Meier, being told the quote I was given by Esteban was a lie, and that only they had the vehicle I wanted was on their lot. I walked out and drove across down to Dickhannah. Not only did Esteban and his manager show me all the numbers upfront, they were also very transparent on how they could get to those figures. Didn't have to haggle much and it was fast. Glad I picked up my phone and called Dick Hannah.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

I came in to look at a specific vehicle I had seen online and when Noe approached me I felt completely at ease! He was very patient and straightforward, answered all of my questions, and even lightened the mood with a joke here and there. Needless to say, I left with the car and I couldn't be more excited! Thanks Noe and Dick Hannah Volkswagon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

Deal took a bit longer than I thought, at the end I walked out very close to figures I wanted. I got an awesome GTI in the color and trim I wanted. Estaban was great. Would recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

Aaron was great thank you so much and every staff member was friendly and fair recommend to everyone ginger was sooooo friendly and nice and fair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

Noe and Anwar were awesome. They made the process completely painless for me. Would definitely buy from this duo again, and send my friends and family their way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

Art worked with the banks to get me the best interest rate that was available. Noe helped me find the vehicle I wanted and could afford. My greatest thanks to both of them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

Done business with them for a number of years. Courteous, professional, thorough and nice people to deal with. Did not have to ship around town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

Aaron was great, he made the experience of leasing a new car smooth and comfortable. He and Roy went to extra lengths to find me the right vehicle at a fair price. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

Would definitely do business with Dick Hannah again. They had the best selection with different trims and colors, also were able to make me a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

Finally getting a chance to review, coming out of a TDI Passat I had to look for a new vehicle. Esteban was awesome and helped me get a great deal on a new Passat with similar features and even the same color! Very happy with my experience at Dick Hannah.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

Go see Chris. Even stayed late to finish my deal, and worked around my schedule. Worked to get my deal structured around my terms. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

Melanie, Travis and the manager AJ?, were all amazing. They were very helpful and nice people to work with. They all made it really easy to be able to purchase from them. I will definitely go back to them to purchase my next car and I will refer them to my friends and family. Thanks for treating me so well. Sincerely, Donna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

Our salesperson, Noe, showed us exactly what we asked for without pressuring us to look at anything else. The color we wanted wasn't on site, but the dealership had one brought in the sale day. We love our new Ioniq!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2017

I went in looking to lease a new VW. As it has been years since I have financed a car, I wasn't sure what to expect of a dealership or how long the process would take. Noe was welcoming, patient and pleasant to work with. He took the time to understand my wants and needs and worked hard to make sure I felt completely comfortable driving away in my new car. I highly recommend working with Noe at Dick Hannah VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

Noe is very professional, friendly, & knowledgeable. I have purchased several vehicles from him & have been very happy with my purchases. I refer all my friends & family to Noe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017

The whole team was amazing. Aaron was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for your patience. We will definitely buy our next car from you and send anyone we know your way. God bless and thanks agaim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

I just leased a VW Jetta yesterday, and had a very supportive experience. Melanie, Chad, Esteban and James all extended themselves on my behalf. I returned a previously leased Jetta TDI, and they assisted me in the transition, and offered my loyalty incentives that I very much appreciated. This is my fourth Jetta in 20 years. I've purchased 2 and now will have leased 12 ... and this was easily the best experience I've had at any VW dealership, from San Juan Capistrano, to San Francisco to Gladstone. I would definitely recommend Dick Hannah's in Portland. I look forward to a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

My husband and I went looking to trade in a 2014 Chevy Impala for a 2016 Chevy Impala (used)!! Well instead we had a chance at 2017 Volkswagen Passat. We knew that we wouldn't qualify because of some past credit issues which we are taking care of now. Well Noe made OUR dreams come true because we left with a 2017 Volkswagen Passat!!!! We are very hard working people and I'm glad Noe did everything he could to get us in this vehicle. The sales experience was GREAT!!! As the daughter of previous salesman of 29 years at Beaverton Toyota,I felt very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017

Melanie was a pleasure. She made shopping for a car less stressful and she is very knowledgeable. She listened to what I was looking for and showed me some options I had not thought of before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

we all know that purchasing a new vehicle is never a fun proccess, in fact must of us dread the idea of it. i was dealing with the dread of carshopping when my car broke down to the day i had to purchase, but thanks to this young man Jacob Treacy he made the process beyond easy and a pleasure! thank you jacob and thank you dick hannah!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2017

Doug was very helpful in making sure I was taken care of. He went out of his way to find just the car I wanted and then made it happen. The entire staff was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

If you are looking for someone to guide you around a car dealership, see Doug Daskalos. There isn't any question he can't answer and he will have you driving away before you know it. This was not my first VW and I am sure it won't be my last. Thanks, Doug and staff, for making this easy and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2017

Everyone we worked with were educated and kind. We were comfortably able to check out the vehicle and ask questions. The process was thorough and as quick as it could be. We felt we were talking to real people rather than salesmen with an agenda. We appreciated the time and effort of employees we worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2017

I dreaded going in after a long day of work to get the car I wanted before someone could snatch it up but they Doug made everything so easy and as fast as he could. Ginger was so nice and fast with the financing part I couldn't be happier with my visit and my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2017

As a first time car buyer I had no idea what I was doing! Doug took a lot of time to explain everything to me, including financing options and how it works, various car options and the whole process! In the end I decided I wanted a used vehicle and as soon as the type I wanted came in he gave me a call. I rushed over and purchased the car that evening. The whole team was great to deal with. There is a little damage on the vehicle which they have scheduled in to fix - but let me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2017

My husband and I are extremely (!!!) pleased with our recent new car purchase from Doug "The Greek" Daskalos. He treated us as friends, sharing his many years of experience. We have purchased many new cars in the past, from other dealerships outside of this area, and found this experience to be #1. With three sons in college, it is our plan to come back again and again to work with Mr. Daskalos. HIGHLY recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

I have purchased many new cars over the past 50 years and this may be the best experience with sales and finance that I have had. Thank you Doug Daskalos for your care in the sales process. Wonderful sales professional. Also thank you to Jeff in finance and Gary Clark for an honest response to my email price request.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2016

He was easy to work with. Always pleasant and knowledgeable. It was hassle and stress free. He was not pushy and he advocated for me! It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2016

Cody was friendly and made sure all of our questions were answered. We test drove a car that was over $1,000 more than the one we came in to look at. Cody worked with his manager to get us the car we test drove (& the color we preferred) at the price of the car we came in for. The process went rather quickly and Cody was there all along to make sure we did not have questions and to provide additional information about the car. Note: the drop down option below only selects VW. We purchased a Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2016

Sales Agent Cody is very nice. Handle our needs with great expectation. Manager is alao awesome dealing with! As expected we are happy with dick hannah's service. We might get another car from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2016

Had the test drive and all paperwork done within 2 hours. Internet quote was spot on and no pressure to add anything unnecessary to the car or deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2016

He knew what I wanted before I walked in the door. He'd talked to my mechanic and to me ahead if time and was ready to test drive the car I wanted right away. He didn't try to convince me that I wanted something different and available in the lot that day. They had to get the car I wanted from Seattle. I picked it up the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2016

All employees, and especially Nikki Larson who was my sales person, were very helpful, knowledgeable, and well informed. All my questions were answered more than satisfactorily and I felt good about purchasing my new vehicle through this dealership. Overall, it was a pretty stress free experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review