Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

After having a rough start here and writing a review I was impressed how quickly the situation was rectified. A manager reached out within 12 hours of writing the review. Two different mangers personally spoke with me and not only apologized, but worked hard on my behalf to get me into the car I wanted - within my small budget. I was treated with respect ( and a little humor in good taste as well)A special thanks to Teran, Kevin, and the pretty much your whole sales team.I absolutely love my car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Friendly. No pressure. Thanks Raymond!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

First off, Colin was so thoughtful as I merely pulled in, unexpectedly, to ask for assistance in pairing my new iPhone with my VW. He immediately assisted and made me feel valued as a person AND a customer. His attitude toward a 73 yo non-savy pretend techy was respectful remarkable. I felt valued as a person!!!I also happened to need some work on my car several weeks later. Again, Colin was my service agent and was more than kind and helpful. Colin reminds us that KINDNESS, no matter where, is something that can be exhibited anytime and anyplace. I can ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

The turbodiesel Jetta of my daughter and son in law was running beautifully this morning when I went to fill’er up to a gas station nearby. When I was about to do it, as I do in Vt where I live, the attendant came rushing to me saying I couldn’t do it myself in Or. by law.He did it and when I went to pay I notice he had put regular in a diesel car. I went to complain to the owner who was there and I told them to not start the car. I called AAA ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Colin Moon went above and beyond to accommodate my crazy busy life! He worked with me for at least 3 weeks prior to my coming in via email and text so my lease drop off and pick up would go smooth and efficient...I do not have time to spend an entire day at a dealership. He worked on HIS DAY OFF to get me in, get my car, and get me out in time for my next meeting! Extremely grateful for his thoughtfulness and energy. I've been a customer since 2013...I'm a customer for life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

These people went above and beyond for me. My situation was a messy one, moved here with little to nothing with barely a job secured. They fought from open to close to put me in my new 2020 Jetta. From back to back bank phone calls, to establishing an application that got me approved. It’s hard not to get a car here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

VW Service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

It was a long negotitation process to purchasing my first car but Teran made it super easy and comfortable! He was friendly and explained through step-by-step process! But no hidden fees or anything which was nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 20, 2020

I don't know what the negative reviews I've seen are talking about, this place is AMAZING! I drive 40 minutes to this dealership because the Herzog Meyer VW on TV Highway is the absolute worst. I've never had a bad experience here. The mechanics and customer service representatives have been nothing but helpful both times I've scheduled appointments and I've never had to wait upon my arrival. Other dealerships should take a page out of their book! I'd give 6/5 stars if I could!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review